The Vuyani Guestbook Testimonials

Swipe to see more or click the arrows!

Guestbook

February 2014

Rita

Dear Bernard and Craig and Vuyani team,
Just a note to let you know that we had a wonderful time at Vuyani Safari club.
Our accommodations were beyond our expectations and we enjoyed interacting with your team and the great group of guests that were with us at Vuyani.
Without exception, every one of your staff members was striving to provide us with the most enjoyable experience and certainly succeeded.
Your tracker and guides did an outstanding job to offer us the best possible sightings despite poor weather conditions. It was amazing to see how they handled some very difficult road conditions and kept all the guests happy throughout the whole stay with the best possible sightings despite the flood conditions. We have lots of pictures and many great memories of this vacation.
I will post a very positive review about your property on Tripadvisor, Jetsetter and pictures for the blog on your website when I return to Canada next week and would like to congratulate you on creating such a good team. It is obviously an indication of good management...

 


Guestbook

December 2013

Christine

Hey Bernard,
Now that my trip is over and I have come crashing back to reality, I wanted to take a second to tell you how wonderful our time at Vuyani was. The lodge is a beautiful place in an incredible setting, but the thing that really puts it over the top as fantastic is your staff.
We were at Vuyani Dec 3-7 and my friends and I had an amazing time. I've never felt so taken care of. Every request was catered to and everyone at the lodge is so friendly. I think my favorite part of all was learning about how passionate they all were about the animals.
The absolutely highlight of my trip (not just the safari, but of my entire 2 weeks in SA) was one night when Yui (sp?) and JD came running back into the lodge to take us on another, unexpected drive. They were on their way home for the night and had spotted a leopard, so they came racing back to the lodge to get us, so that we could all have the experience of seeing it. It was fantastic and I got a great video, which I will send to you. To come back to work when you are on your way home is really very much above and beyond, and we all so appreciated them doing it.
So, in short, you have a great place. I hope I get to come back some day. In the meantime, I'll tell everyone how great an experience it was and write a fantastic review on Tripadvisor.
Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Christine

 


Guestbook

November 2013

Will and Courney (US)

An amazing and heartfelt thank you to Vuyani an the entire staff! We had the most incredible honeymoon that exceeded all of our expectations. We are leaving with stunning photos, and lifelong memories. We hope to return someday!
Much love and appreciation.
Will and Courntey

 


Guestbook

August 2013

Jen, Alan, Tom and Ellie (UK)

"We have had a wonderful time - made us feel so welcome in your beautiful country. The staff's passion and commitment to make sure we had the best possible experience was astounding! Thank you so much to every single member of the team - we love Vuyani and hope to be back!!! (Ellie says it has been the her best holliday ever!)"

 


Guestbook

July 2013

Barney & Donna (AUS)

"G'day Bernard,
I felt I had to write to you regarding our trip to Vuyani. We are now back home in Oz, back to reality but our heads are still buzzing, filled with all the incredible memories of our time in South Africa.
The staff at Vuyani were, without exception, top notch. They greeted us with such friendliness and sincerety at all times and always with a friendly smile, not with a 'I'm paid to be here and smile at you' kind of smile but with genuine warmth.
Every minute of every day was a pleasure, from the greeting of Andre at the airport, to the final departure from the lodge. So many happy times, so much excitement, so many unforgetable times.
South Africa was all we had both hoped for and dreamed it would be and so much more. We left a piece of our hearts there.
Again, thank you and all your good people at Vuyani for what was the trip of our lives,
Regards,
Barney & Donna"

 


Guestbook

June 2013

Jackie & Jason

Thank you, thank you, thank you for makin our stay so special and exceptionally fun!! The Vuyani Staff are incredible - genuine, kind people who have such passion for their work that it's contagious. We will never forget our game drives - Mike was superb!! - and our trip into Kruger with Pierre who drives like a bat out of hell - but all to ensure we saw as much wildlife as possible - Thank you all- we will always cherish this vacation!!

Guestbook

May 2013

Rick P. (US)

"We just returned from our South African vacation and wanted to let you know that the time spent at the Vuyani Safari Lodge was the highlight of our journey. Absolutely every member of your staff was outstanding. They treated us like family members and were truly remarkable. The food was outstanding & the accommodations were impeccable. The game drives & excursions exceeded our expectations.
We spent a considerable amount of time with Andre on two occasions (excursions to Kruger & Panoramic View). He is truly one of a kind - professional, personable, considerate & highly knowledgeable on all topics - with a delightful sense of humor. A real pleasure to be with.
Thank you for making our 35th wedding anniversary celebration one that we will never forget. All of our future trips to South Africa will include a stay at the Vuyani Lodge."

 


Guestbook

April 2013

Vicky Wong

Hope you guys had a great week after us Brits left the lodge!
I just want to say a massive thank you for taking great care of us while our stay at Vuyani. Chris and I had the time of our life! Our experience in SA has exceeded our expectation 10 folds and you guys had played a big part of it.
It was great to be able to learn about these animals in their natural habitat! There are too many highlights of our trip, but the braai is right up there! BBQ, bonfire and the star gazing were just out of this world (in London). It was such a shock to come back to the cold and rainy England, tho, the weather meant to be beautiful and sunny this weekend (not by the looks of it while I am writing this email however).
I would like to praise the professionalism and friendliness of your staff at the lodge, especially Andre and Choppy, Andre was one of the nicest guy I have ever met, his attentiveness and his local knowledge is the asset of the lodge. Choppy is anonymous fun to be around, and a very talented chef. I will never forget how he mistaken an elephant sound to a leopard sound and try making male baboon noise to scare whatever it is away! Ohhh and don't forget the funny noises that Rex makes! LOL! Awww he is such a sweetheart! I am planning on writing my experience at the lodge on my blog eatmyheartout.co.uk and I shall let you know once I have published it :)

 


Guestbook

November 2012


Sue & Stu

Wow ,wow, wow!
What an amazing week! Vuyani exeeded all of our expectatinos. This is such a special place with special people. The staff is top notch. We felt like royalty staying here. We will hopefully be back someday if we have anything to say about it!

Blessings,
Sue & Stu

 


Guestbook

August 2012

Lisa

"Hello Bernard,
Your Vuyani Lodge is so wonderful in every way.
We LOVED it. I can't say enough about our time there. It is so beautiful.
Our guide, Pierre, was amazing -- delightful and so knowledgeable
Our chef, Gerard, also amazing -- quite a great chef
Reena, warm, welcoming -- wonderfully attentive
Rex, felt so safe with his protection
Thank you so much. I hope one day to return with the rest of my family. We loved the safaris and loved the new friends we made.
Best regards,
Lisa"

 


Guestbook

July 2012

Chris & Devan

"Our time at Vuyani has been the highlight of our honeymoon and a truly amazing experience.
From our first night in the river bed with the lions through to our last breakfast, everything has been perfect. We've seen so much, learned so much, and relaxed so much. And let's not forget the we have eaten so much - every meal has been outstanding! (We are looking forward to the Vuyani cookbook - please let us know when it's available.)
Best of all is the warm and friendly feeling created by everyone at the lodge - from the moment we arrived we felt totally at home - we're already planning a trip back and hope to see everyone soon!"

 


Guestbook

June 2012

Brian & Jack

"What a great experience! Fantastic lodge, sensational food and what a great staff or should I say friends. They have made our visit to Africa an absolute life experience - words cannot explain! From our pick up by Jacques at Joburg it has been 'full on' fun and action.
It's always sad to leave but the memory will last forever.
To Jacques, Pierre, Jessie, Ian, Justine, Gerrard, Craig, Johannes, Christopher, Rex and everyone at Vuyani we wish you all the best.
Thanks to Bernard also for making it happen!"

 


Guestbook

May 2012

Loraine & Jason

"Thank you for a fabulous fabulous holiday and memories to last a lifetime. The best holiday and experieces we've had, and thanks to the staff and beautiful setting of Vuyani Lodge! We look forward to returning!!

Best wishes."

 


Guestbook

April 2012

Estelle & Rolf

'Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pour ce sèjour inoubliable. Beaucoup de moments de bonheur dans nos coeurs pour toujours!'

 

Jeff & Joy

'The most fantastic vacation, wonderful staff, wonderful guests, & manificent pictures & memories. Keep the lights on for us.
Great Success!!'

 


Guestbook

March & April 2012

Tony & Meredith

Thanks for the fun, music & Superb Animals, will always remember

 

Erin & Scott

We had a wonderful stay
Thank you for everything.

 

Lucille & John Paul - Sydney - Australia

Thanks for the good times, great drives and your warmth and hospitality.
We had a wonderful time.

 


Guestbook

February 2012

Noel & Paul

London

'What a faboulous place!
Pristine African Wilderness with a luxury villa as its beating heart.
A Leopard kills a Warthog for us in the morning, and Monsieur Gerard serves us a gourmet dinner by the pool under ten thousand twinckling stars for us on the evening.

I doesn't get any better than this!!! '

 


Guestbook

January 2012

Amanda & Ashley

Greenwich CT USA

'To the amazing staff.
We truly had a trip of a lifetime! From the game drives to the fantastic meals, everything was perfect! Seing the Leopard kill on our way to Kruger was awsome! You all are wonderful and friends for life! We will be back!!'

Love,
Amanda & Ashley

 


Guestbook

December 2011

Denise & Corey

New York

'Our stay at Vuyani was amazing.

The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable and enjoying our first safari experience. The meals were perfect. Carlene and Yolande, we can't thank you enough for feeding us so well! Quinton, we had no idea that 2-3 hours could go by so quickly. The game drives were fascinating, exciting and an experience that we will remember always. Thank you for sharing so much of your knowledge with us! Bernard and Henry, thank you for being such great hosts and making sure that we got the most out of our time there. And Bernard, you were so right; a shorter stay would not have sufficed. It was a pleasure to meet you all, and we hope to return soon.'

Warm regards'

Denise & Corey

 


Guestbook

November 2011

Christine & Mike

"Thanks so much for a fantastic 7 days - just not long enough! The whole experience will stay with us for a long time.
Everyone was so hospitable and a real home - will definitely recomend the lodge to our friends.

Once again a big thank you."

 


Guestbook

October 2011

Richard & Heather

Oh my God, what can we say but thank you soooooo much, we've had a ball. You are all very special people at Vuyani and have made our trip one that we will never forget. Simply outstanding food, hospitality and friendliness. We will be back, watch out! We can't wait to bring our family.

Take care our friends, see you soon."

xx Richard & Heather xx

 


Guestbook

September 2011

Paul and Zoe

Ashford, UK

"Words can't begin to say how much we have enjoyed our stay here. All the new friends we have made with Erich, Arran and everyone on staff will be remembered for ever. Chris and Carlene have made us feel so welcome from the day Warren picked us up. The drives were amazing and we will always remember 'Afrika'. Thank you so much for our wonderful experience and we hope we can return one day to spend time with the friends we have made here."

With the kindest and fond regards

Paul and Zoe

 


Guestbook

August 2011

Neil and Louise (Nottingham, UK)

"An amaizing way to spend our honeymoon.
From start to finish it's been an awsome experience - more thant we had anticipated. You have given us so many memorable moments which we will treasure!
Hospitality, Food, Game Drives, opportunities to visit local attractions and transport have all been fantastic. But for us, we have been most delighted by the ambience of the place - created by the people that have made this unforgettable - Thanks to EVERYONE at Vuyani.

All the best to each of you, wherever you are, whatever you do. Hopefully see you again soon."

 


Guestbook

June 2011

Sarah and Ben (Atlanta, GA, USA)

"What a wonderful week we have spent here at the Vuyani Lodge. It was relaxing and restorative; yet adventurous and exciting as well. We enjoyed soaking in the beauty of South Afric, eating amazing food and making new friends. The "drives" with Warren, Arran and Quinton were so much fun and we saw "the big five"! All of the animals were a joy to watch and learn about. Thank you for the outstanding hospitality. We hope to return one day.
All the best,

Sarah and Ben"

 


Guestbook

May 2011

Steph&Seth

Dallas, TX, USA

"Best honeymoon possible! We had such an amazing time. Great wildlife from Quinton & JonJon, unforgettable food from Chris and Colleen, Yolande thanks for taking care of us so well. You guys were wonderful. Trip of a lifetime!"

Steph and Seth

 


Guestbook

April 2011

Angie & Bob (California/USA)

"Quinton, you have made our first Safari experience an ubelievable one. You are an 'INCREDIBLE' tracker, knowledgeable beyond belief and to top if off, very funny!
Thank you SO much for a lifelong memory and for (my dream) to come true.

Yolande, you are incredibly sweet, kind and just lovely. Thank you for all your gracious hospitality.

Colleen & Chris, Yum! Yum! Yum! Amazing food. Keep it up! You're both so sweet, thank you for everything.

Justine, thank you for picking us up and for all your hospitality. You are all so lovely.

This holiday will never be forgotten.
Thanks for the memories"

xo Angie & Bob

P.S. Happy Birthday Yolande

 


Guestbook

March 2011

Jim & Dianne

Houston, Texas, USA

"An amazing, extraordinary experience. The small, personal and flexible environment was on target for our needs and expectations. The entire staff was excellent & professional in service & friendliness. Jon-Jon was a true "ranger" in knowledge and passion for his work & customer request. Thank you Quinton, Yolande, Jon-Jon, Carleene, Justin and Chris. Carleene's cooking + presentation = exceptionally good"

 


Guestbook

Feb 2011

Jenn Andersen

Chicago/USA

"Could not have asked for a better vacation. Thank you!!!"

 


Guestbook

Feb 2011

Katarina & Kimberley

"Thank you so much for a fantastic safari experience. The staff is amazing & the setting incredible"

 


Guestbook

February 2011

Ray and Kim

"Thank you for a most memorable trip! The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They anticipated our needs before we even realized we had a need! Keep up the great work!!
We hope to be back soon!"

 


Guestbook

February 2011

Maureen & Michael

"This was truly an incredible, once in a lifetime experience.We cannot think of a more perfect way to have started our honeymoon together!
Everyone, and I mean everyone was so delightful, sweet, hospitable, accomodating and a FRIEND!
We cannot wait to come back to see you - THANK YOU! From the bottom of our hearts for all the warmth and memories and special touches."


 


Guestbook

January 2011

Vie & June

"Quinton, Yolande and the Vuyani Team.

We had such a wonderful few days. The staffs greeting on arrival was so welcoming. They took time throughout our stay to make sure we were comfortable and wanted for nothing. Kris was exceptional with his cuisine skills as was Carlene. Such a varied menu with flair and delightfully presented. Many thanks both of you. JonJon was very informative and Magic impressed us too. We saw most of the game - the elephant was unforgetable - we survived. Missed the lions but who knows, may be next time!

Many thanks, we loved Vuyani and all of you."

 


Guestbook

January 2011

Phil & Gill

Many thanks to all the team for making our stay at the Vuyani Safari Lodge. Your friendship & hospitality has been second to none. We will never forget our visit even if we did not see the lions (JonJon).

We will have to come back, Thanks.

 


Guestbook

January 2011

Ginna, Norman, Clinton and Spencer

" Dear Bernard,
We just wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had during our stay at the Vuyani. The lodge is very lovely and Quinton, Yolande, Colleen, Philemon, Yvonne and Portia took wonderful care of our entire family. The safari drives were great fun and adventure and the food was delicious and plentiful without exception. Our family felt as if we were guests in the home of friends, except the friends did all the work and we just got to enjoy ourselves.

Thank you for your help and advice in arranging our vacation. We will not soon forget the Vuyani and we will be happy to tell our friends about the lodge and the wonderful six days we spent there.

Best,
Ginna, Norman, Clinton and Spencer "

 


Guestbook

January 2011

Sue, Thea, Chris & Benedicte

" Dear Yolande, Quinton and Team,

We are sorry we did not get time to write in the book before our hurried departure, ( due to the excitement of tracking the elusive Lions! ) We have all had the most wonderful time staying with you at Vuyani Safari Lodge, with memories we shall never forget. Yolande and the Team's warm welcome and the kind hospitality we received made it feel like we were at home. For us a very special experience. Carlene and Chris's creative and delicious cuisine was a real pleasure too. Quinton's knowledge, experience and passion for all the wildlife on the reserve was a great inspiration to us all. The excitement both he and Magic created working together tracking the game left us all on a great high! The rest of the Team were always friendly and interesting to talk to during our spare time at the lodge. Now back in London and it's hard to believe that just 24hrs ago we were in the bush following the Lion's tracks! Good Luck for the next year and look forward to returning in the not too distant future...

Lots of Love and once again Thank You all so much for making our stay really special "

Sue, Thea, Chris and Benedicte xxx

 


Guestbook

December 2010 - January 2011

The Warnock family

"We have had the most amazing time at Vuyani Safari Lodge, and have been extremely well looked after by all the lodge team.
Carlene's Cooking will be missed, but not the extra inches on our waist line!
Quinton's game drives have been informative and entertaining and his expertise at tracking along with his side-kick Magic has left us all amazed, having viewed all the estate has offered.
Yolande 'The Boss Lady' has been the most gracious hostess and has ensured our stay has been better than we could have ever envisaged. Our gratful thanks to all the team for making our Christmas and New Year the most memorable occasion.
We wish you all the best for the future, and hope we are allowed to return."

 


Guestbook

December 2010

Clara & Mark

"I had a spendid time. Yolande & Quinton as well as the rest of the staff made me feel like being at home, it was a great experience. I hope to be back soon"

"Thank you all for an amazing, truly memorable trip! We have had a most wonderful time! It's been like staying with great friends."


 


Guestbook

28th of October 2010 - 6th of November 2010

Vivien, Fred & Gisele

"Wir hatten hier unvergessliche, wunderbare Tage, 'like paradise', und wir hoffen dass wier im naechsten Jahr wieder kommen koennen - gesund!!!"

"Wir sagen allen sehr vielmals danke fuer die so liebevolle Betreuung, Yolande, Coleen, Quinton, Magic und 'all the team'."

Vivien, Gisele und Fred

 


Guestbook

October 2010

Jen & Chris

"Thanks for making our first trip to Vuyani so special. We are informed, revived, well nourished (may be a bit too well!), relaxed & very happy. Already looking forward to our next visit!

Thanks for looking after us both so well."

love

Jen & Chris x

 


Guestbook

22nd of October 2010

Ruth Altmann

Luxembourg

I had a spendid time, Yolande & Quinton as well as the rest of the staff made me feel like being at home, it was a great experience. I hope to be back soon.


 


Guestbook

22nd of October 2010

Jonathan, Debbie, Kata and Ben

Surrey UK

Tripadvisor review

"This has been the best holiday we have ever had. Staying here has been a welcome into a family and home. It is personal, relaxed, warm and comfortable. Never before have we had such individual attention and care. Many many thanks to you all. The game drives have been superb. Last night was especially memorable! The Lions, the puncture, the lamp lady! Wonderful. We shall be back in 3 years."

Lots of love to you all.

xxx

 


Guestbook

16th of October 2010

Ron & Cheryll

Basingstoke UK

"We have had a wonderful time and will have lasting memories of the warmth shown to us by all of the staff. A beautiful place to stay but the staff make it the special place that it is."


 


Guestbook

1st of October 2010

Susan & Peter

Calgary, Canada

"Dear Yolande, Quinton & Carlene: The last five days have been relaxing, exciting, educational and restorative. We have truly been treated like royalty, in every way. We loved our honeymoon chalet including the outdoor shower and the view of the Drakensberg Mountains from our bed. We were amazed at the visitors of the 'wild kind' who came to say hi and make us feel welcome in their outdoor home. The lodge is a beautiful development, well appointed, cosy and comfortable. With some days hovering at 38° we very much appreciated the lovely refreshing infinity pool. Our meals were all lovingly prepared by Carlene and always included the freshest of ingredients and interesting flavours. We especially enjoyed the fun we had with other guests over the boma. We have heard about safaris over the years but we cannot really imagine the magic of tracking the animals and seeing them in their natural and social environments. It was thrilling to find the lions by the dam on our second night and even more extraordinary to finally find the elusive elephant. It's been a pleasure to get to get to know you all. Congratulations to you, Yolande and Quinton on your engagement an all the very best for many years of happiness and discovery together. To Carlene, keep up the good work in the kitchen, you will be very successful as a chef.

Many thanks.
Until we meet again
Susan & Peter"

 


Guestbook

12th of September 2010

Stefan & Anne

UK

"Thank you to you all. We have had such a wonderful and relaxing time here at the lodge, it has been truly lovely. Thank you especially to all the staff who have been so attentive especially Yolande, Quinton, Coleen and Magic, you are such a credit to the lodge. All the extra attention to detail and special touches has made our stay here something we will always remember and hold dear."

"The guiding was especially knowledged and the range of delicacies presented at meal times was really outstanding, especially as you were only catering for two"


 


Guestbook

17th - 29th of August 2010

Chantal, Erminio, Sarah, Tania

Luxembourg

"Lorsque nous sommes arrivés vous nous avez accueillis les bras grands ouverts et durant tout notre séjour nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous. Maintenant que nous rentrons à la maison nous avons l'impression de quitter des amis!
Merci de nous avoir appris tant de choses sur la vie de tous les jours, la gastronomie, ...des gens de l'Afrique du Sud, ( et sur le rugby ☺ )
Merci de nous avoir appris tant de choses sur les animaux et les plantes de ce magnifique pays!"

"Villmools merci fier alles, dier léif Leit vun der Vuyani Safari Lodge !"

"Thank you to all the members of the team to make us part of the Vuyani Safari Lodge, as we felt at home here. A special thank you to the unforgettable and exciting safari drives, to Magic and Quinton. Hey guys, continue in this way !
Many thanks to everyone for the wonderful days we had here with you, we had a lot of fun. We had an unforgettable and exciting time, we will miss the game drives and the animals. Thanks to the whole team. We hope to come back again soon !"


 


Guestbook

7th August 2010

Ray, Nicky, Robert and Jonathan

Northern Ireland

"What a find! Our time and memories of Vuyani Safari Lodge will be something that we will treasure for many years to come. We have felt so welcome and cared for by everyone - the staff could do nothing more to make our stay complete. They thought of everything. The food has been fabulous and appreciated by us all - the boys even ate the smoked salmon and cream cheese and enjoyed every bite which they wouldn't have done at home! Well done Yolande and Coleen! And then we come to the Malva pudding - legendary - Reubens eat your heart out !!!
Magic and Quentin - what can we say! Your knowledge and enthusiasm for the wildlife and your delight in educating us was a joy to behold - we did indeed share some magical times - the rhino and the leopard being two highlights for us. We leave here well rested, enriched and feeling privileged to have been able to share a special time in a special place with special people.
Thanks so much for everything.

Love Roy, Nicky, Robert and Jonathan"

 


Guestbook

25 July 2010

Claudine, Celine, Marc, Stephane, Caroline, Luc

Luxembourg, Luxembourg City

"Thanks to the Vuyani Safari Lodge-Team for a great week full of adventure and fun. We enjoyed a lot the good food, the game drive, the family atmosphere and all the activities we could do.
We hope to be back soon!"

 


Guestbook

09 July 2010

Clare, Jenni, Lucy, Jay

Manchester, UK

"I can safely say we have all had a wonderful time & very much wish we could stay a little longer.
Quinton - your knowledge and sharp eye in the bush has astounded us all many a time (the very comedian "when is a poo fresh? It's steaming! Lovely ;-) )
Yolande: your hospitality and cooking has always been fantastic. We enjoyed your food so much I think we all need to head to the gym asap upon arriving back in the UK.
And of course the rest of the team at Vuyani Safari Lodge were great. Thanks for a great safari holiday everyone!
And last, but not least: Magic. Thank you so much for making our safaris so interesting, Magic. Your tracking skills were amazing.
Good luck for the future to you all !"

 


Guestbook

15 June 2010

Raymond and Chantal

Netherlands

"Fantastisch! Ayoba !!
This has been a wonderful experience for both of us.
You made the difference.
Yolande and Quinton - thanks for your hospitality and your sincere friendliness. Your positive energy together with a great facility will be key for success in the future. Special thanks also to Magic for helping us in our search for the Big5.
We made some splendid pictures and we are planning to return to this beautiful country.
All the best for now - and tot ziens !

 


Guestbook

10 May 2010

Bill

Sydney, Australia

"I am still stunned, flabargasted, amazed, surprised, elated, elongated (looking at giraffes) etc.
What can I say ?
Superb !!"

 


Guestbook

05 May 2010

Lisa

Dublin

"There is a page of sadness as this is my last tour here. I think I am leaving a part of my heart here in SA.
From the very first email to the last farewell my experience of Moditlo has been so special and amazing. It has been truly a fantastic experience. The team has been great.
A big thank you to Yolande, Quinton, Magic and the rest of the Vuyani team. I shall be back !!
The very best of luck to you guys !"

 


Guestbook

05 May 2010

Ramani

London

"Many thanks to Yolande, Quinton, Magic and the team for making our stay so welcoming. It's been a great trip, great food and animal sightings (even the spiders were cool!). Thanks again and hope to be back on the future. Very sad to go."

 


Guestbook

28 March 2010

Gilbert and Christiane

Luxembourg

"Great thanks to Yolande and Quinton in regards of the warm-hearted welcome, the refined cooking, the personalised service, the elephants, lions, cheetahs, giraffes (our favourites!), the wilddogs, etc. being chased gently by Qinton's loose car ;-)
You can be sure we will miss you a lot, we hope for not too long.
You're great folks !"

 


Guestbook

April 2010

Joern and Uta

Hamburg, Germany

Liebe Yolandi, lieber Quinton, vielen Dank fuer eine wirklich tolle Zeit hier in der Vuyani Safari Lodge. Es war ein herzlicher Empfang und wir fuehlten uns jederzeit willkommen und gut betreut! Die Safaris bescherten uns tolle Begegnungen mit "neugierigen" Tieren, die sich den Fototerminen gerne stellten. Es wird uns ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bleiben!"

 


Guestbook

March 2010

Marcel, Thea, Amy

Luxembourg

"Dear Yolande, Quinton, we enjoyed very much the warm welcome and the cosy atmosphere of the lodge. Every morning, after a great breakfast, we started to a new adventure with Quinton to a very interesting and personalised game drive.
We wish to the whole Vuyani Safari Lodge team all the best for the future and we hope to come back very soon. Thanks a lot !"

 


The Vuyani Safari Lodge